Concierge

concierge@grand.no


For booking

Tel.: +47 23 21 22 00 (Mon-Fri 08.00-18.00) 

E-mail: booking@grand.no


For Marketing & PR

E-mail: pr@grand.no


General Manager

Toril Flåskjer


Food & Beverage department

Christoffer Nilsson, F&B Manager

+47 23 21 20 74, christoffer.nilsson@grand.no


Technical services & Security

Ole André Heide, Executive Manager Engineering & Security

+47 91 19 88 28, ole.andre.heide@grand.no


Meeting & Events

Trude Marie Strøm Solberg, Sales Director

+47 91 19 88 28, trude.strom.solberg@grand.no


Eli Hafseld, Sales Manager International

+47 46 63 62 75, Eli.hafseld@grand.no


Elizabeth Rojas Vik, Sales Manager

+47 41 46 74 58, elizabeth.rojas@grand.no


Hotel & booking office

Sonja Solem, Hotel Manager

+47 23 21 20 00, sonja.solem@grand.no


Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager

+47 23 21 20 02, tomm.caspersen@grand.no


Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager

+47 23 21 20 70, amft@grand.no