Concierge

concierge@grand.no


For reservasjoner 

Tlf.: +47 23 21 22 00 (man-fre 08.00-18.00) 

E-post: booking@grand.no


For Marked & PR

E-post: pr@grand.no


Hotelldirektør

Toril Flåskjer


Food & Beverage-avdeling

Christoffer Nilsson, F&B Manager

+47 23 21 20 74, christoffer.nilsson@grand.no


Teknisk/Sikkerhetsavdeling

Ole André Heide, Executive Manager Engineering & Security

+47 91 19 88 28, ole.andre.heide@grand.no


Booking & Arrangementer

Trude Marie Strøm Solberg, Salgsdirektør 

+47 91 19 88 28, trude.strom.solberg@grand.no


Eli Hafseld, Salgssjef Internasjonalt

+47 46 63 62 75, Eli.hafseld@grand.no


Elizabeth Rojas Vik, Salgssjef

+47 41 46 74 58, elizabeth.rojas@grand.no


Hotell og reservasjonskontor

Sonja Solem, Hotellsjef

+47 23 21 20 00, sonja.solem@grand.no


Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager

+47 23 21 20 02, tomm.caspersen@grand.no


Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Bookingsjef

+47 23 21 20 70, amft@grand.no