Contact persons

Fredrikke Næss, Managing Director
+47 23 21 20 00, fredrikke.naess@grand.no

Sales and Marketing Office

 Angelica Montez de Oca, Commercial Director
 +47 94 88 18 61, angelica.montez@grand.no

Marcus Giertz, Director Sales
+47 91 39 46 81, marcus.giertz@grand.no

Kristin Nygård, Sales Manager
+47 23 21 25 78, kristin.nygard@grand.no

Thomas Grundtjernlien, Key Account Manager
+47 23 21 20 65, thomas.grundtjernlien@grand.no 

Events Office -
enquiries about seminars, conferences and banquets

 Pia Loe Syversen, Event Manager
+47 23 21 20 69, pia.syversen@grand.no

André Heier, Events Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 08, andre.heier@grand.no  

Nina Falch Burum, Event Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 68, nina.falch.burum@grand.no

Sigrun Skjelstad, Event Co-ordinator
+ 47 23 21 20 67, sigrun.skjelstad@grand.no 

Hotel and Reservations Office

 Maren Olsen, Hotel Manager
+47 23 21 20 00, maren.olsen@grand.no

Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager
+47 23 21 20 02, tomm.caspersen@grand.no

Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager
+47 23 21 20 70, amftronstad@grand.no

Tosifa Jasrae, Group Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 73, tosifa.jasrae@grand.no

Kjersti Kallandsvik, Booking Co-ordinator
kjersti.kallandsvik@grand.no

Stine Kiil Asmyhr, Booking Co-ordinator
stine.kiil.asmyhr@grand.no / reservations-grand@grand.no

Food & Beverage Office

 Linette Stormoen, F&B Manager
+47 95 88 89 67, linette.stormoen@grand.no

Svein Aage Slettetveit, Restaurant Manager Grand Café
+4723 21 20 18, svein.age.slettetveit@grand.no

Paula Lundberg, Restaurant Manager Restaurant Palmen
+47 23 21 20 30, paula.lundberg@grand.no

Christian Sala, Head Chef Grand Hotel
+47 23 21 20 75, christian.sala@grand.no

Finance

 Helene Bjugn, Business Controller
+47 23 21 25 94, helene.bjugn@grand.no

Techincal/Security Office

 Per Arne Arnesen, Technical Manager
+47 23 21 20 89, per.arne.arnesen@grand.no

Ole André Heide, Head of Security
+47 23 21 20 94, ole.andre.heide@grand.no

Best offer guaranteed

ROOM RESERVATION

+47 23 21 22 00
Have access code

Advance Purchase!

Book in advance - Save 15%

Read more

Luxury Spring Weekend in Oslo!

Save 20 % on a spring weekend in May

Read more

Afternoon Tea in Palmen

Read more